The Big Book of Lesbian Horse Stories

Coperta unu
Kensington Books, 2002 - 228 pagini
In the tradition of Strange Sisters, Queer Pulp and the Mabel Maney Nancy Clueless Mystery series, THE BIG BOOK OF LESBIAN HORSE STORIES captures the flavour of the lurid pulp novels of the '40s, '50s and '60s in these eight trenchant, ribald original novellas that explore the forbidden pleasures of women who love women - and the horses they ride.
 

Ce spun oamenii - Scrieți o recenzie

LibraryThing Review

Comentariu Utilizator  - PaperbackPirate - LibraryThing

I came across this book by accident. While mentioning The Big Book of Horse Stories on a thread here on LibraryThing, the touchstones brought up The Big Book of Lesbian Horse Stories instead. I couldn ... Citiți recenzia completă

Pagini selectate

Alte ediții - Afișați-le pe toate

Termeni și expresii frecvente

Informații bibliografice